(470) 375-5872

Must Be 18 Years Or Older

Connecting People When It Matters




INMATE #: 504018

Age: 23
Race: Black
D.O.B: 7-17-91
Height: 5'5"

Earliest Release Date: 3-20-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021

Can you receive emails? N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes 

Religion: Christian 
Education: College 
Occupation before prison: Factory worker
Activities in prison: Book club, building trades, and yard crew

BIO:
Hi! My name is Candace and I'm 23 years old. I am a Cancer. I love to laugh, have fun, and smile. I am a sexy, intelligent Black female. I'm single with a two year old daughter. I'm interested in any age, race, or sex. I treat a person how they want to be treated because I expect the same treatment back in return. I am very open minded, outgoing, sweet, and very real. I like to do hair, cook, clean, listen to music, dance, and much more. I have so many hopes and dreams that I will reach them. Just because I'm here doesn't mean I can't better myself.

I have been locked up for going on two years and I have two more to go. I'm bisexual. I'm looking to meet special friends and possibly make other things happen. If you are interested, then please write me and send a picture of yourself. You will be very satisfied with what you get from me! Hope to hear from you soon!

Address:
6000 State Road
Memphis, TN 38134

MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ

TERMS OF SERVICE

DISCLAIMER:

TheePenpal.com and all of their associates have not investigated & accept no responsibility for the truth or accuracy of any statement made by advertisers and respondents. We strongly recommend that you take appropriate safeguards communicating with the people you meet through our service.
VIEW FULL DISCLAIMER

 Copyright © 2020 TheePenPal® powered by TheeBLVD. All Rights Reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram