May 25, 1985
I study a little bit of everything, I like to learn different religions
10th grade
Working Hard to become a better person
Writing Books
Working on clothing line
Fighting my state Case
Willie Waters #57223-083
USP Coleman II
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521
July 15, 2020

My name is Willie La'Mark Waters. I am hoping to meet some people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I would love to bring a few of my ideas to the table as well.
Let me start off with a little bit about myself. I am from Suffolk Virginia. I am 35 years old, my bday is May 25th, 1985. I have one son, he is 14 years old.
I've been incarcerated since 2007. Its all about to be over soon.
I love to workout, cook, and write books. As of now I'm writing 3 books about my life story, about how I was framed for something I didn't do. I am also working on a clothing line, something nice that the people will love to rock.
I am looking to meet somebody that loves to have fun, and that has big dreams and goals like me.
My plans when I get released is to get into the entertainment Business. I love to Help other people out when they are down and need a true friend that they can count on.
I am the kind of friend that wants to know what makes you happy and what it takes to make you smile.
I believe in the universe, meaning what we put out into this world, will come right back to us. BELIEVE THAT. So remember its always good to treat others the way you wanna be treated. I hope to hear back from you soon.