(470) 375-5872

Must Be 18 Years Or Older

Connecting People When It Matters


32806-068
37
10-13-82
AFRICAN AMERICAN
5'7"
7-22-2032
jan 2036
yes
NO, JUST FEMALES
Christian
6 months of college
Full Time Student
Fighting my case
Reading Books
Working Out
Harold Bacon #32806-068
FCI Pekin
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555
June 2, 2020


Hey!
First and foremost, I would like to say Thank You for taking the time out to read my bio.
Now without any further ado, let me introduce myself to you.
My name is Harold Bacon, but my friends and family call my Hank. A little about myself I am a brown skinned black males with light brown eyes and shoulder length dreadlocks. I stand at five feet seven inches, I'm 37 years old. I love to read books and work out, so I can keep my body and mind fit.
I am currently incarcerated at the moment for drug trafficking and gun possession. I received a 300 month sentence for these charges in the federal court system. I am praying that these new laws that are coming out will help me get my time reduced. At the present time I've been in for 9 years.
Hopefully hearing all that doesn't detour you from wanting to get to know me, because I do have a good heart, personality, and sense of humor.
I just made a few mistakes, they do not define who I am.
What I am looking for from this service is a woman, age and race doesn't matter, as long as you are down to earth, smart, and has goals in life, and can also be a good friend.
I hope I can find who can lift my spirits when I'm having a stressed day, and I want to be able to do the same for her.
I'm not concerned about looks, because I was taught that beauty is only skin deep.
I am big on trust. Without trust there's nothing. Hopefully I will find friendship that will blossom into something special over time as we get to know one another.
I surely Hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Harold

MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ

TERMS OF SERVICE

DISCLAIMER:

TheePenpal.com and all of their associates have not investigated & accept no responsibility for the truth or accuracy of any statement made by advertisers and respondents. We strongly recommend that you take appropriate safeguards communicating with the people you meet through our service.
VIEW FULL DISCLAIMER

 Copyright © 2020 TheePenPal® powered by TheeBLVD. All Rights Reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram