(470) 375-5872

Must Be 18 Years Or Older

Connecting People When It Matters


Y26091
52
5/24/67
CAUCASIAN
6'1
11/15/2020
4/30/2030
NO
NO, JUST FEMALES
spirtual
Some College
Warehouse Manager
Reading
College Classes
Michael Dedman #Y26091
East Moline Correctional Center
100 Hillcrest Rd
East Moline, IL 61244
March 20, 2020


My interest are reading, swimming, scuba diving, ancient aliens (history channel show), clothing-optional lifestyle, real estate investing, classic automobiles, furry cosplay (comic and scifi convention costumes), and strong ties to family. I have 4 grown sons but I am interested in having more children.
I welcome communication from females of all ages.
Ideal companion would be of child bearing age (18-40).
My likes are long hair (mid back or longer), short, petite, navel piercing, bare shoulder blouses, and/or dresses, bare midriff and spaghetti strap tops, low rise jeans, daisy duke shorts, miniskirts, sandals (modern day flower child personality).
Clothing preferences are not the sexiest clothing but a defiant gesture to society who forces us to cover up in public. I like women who are comfortable in their own skin and prefers to uncover as much as legally possible in public. Along with American Females.
I also find women of foreign ethnicity appealing, such as central and south American, European, Southeast Asian, Australian, and Sovient Union nationalities.
I like a woman who has her own opinion and is not simply submissive. I like women who are comfortable in their natural look and can go out in public with minimal or no makeup.
I am the microwave king. I like homecooked meals, but I do not know how to cook. I am more than willing to learn, if someone is willing to teach me.

MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ

TERMS OF SERVICE

DISCLAIMER:

TheePenpal.com and all of their associates have not investigated & accept no responsibility for the truth or accuracy of any statement made by advertisers and respondents. We strongly recommend that you take appropriate safeguards communicating with the people you meet through our service.
VIEW FULL DISCLAIMER

 Copyright © 2020 TheePenPal® powered by TheeBLVD. All Rights Reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram