Connecting People When it Matters Most

More Information

Inmate #: 260272

Age: 24
Race: Black/Native
Date of Birth: 12-3-89
Height: 5'9"

Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 6-6-2017

Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Can you receive emails? NO

Religion: Christian 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Massage therapist
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, and self improvement

I'm seeking a friend/pen pal who has a good personality and a sense of humor. The most attractive trait to find in a woman is that she is not afraid to be herself. I've always believed there is so much more to women than just their looks. Going through this chapter in my life has opened my eyes to see having someone to call a friend is a blessing that I can't explain. I've always enjoyed meeting new people, making new friends, and having the opportunity to show people the person I really am. Although at times it's unfortunate others find it hard to see past the mistakes I've made. I still strive to become a better man, and not only from learning from my mistakes, but learning ways to avoid future setbacks.

I would say I'm a man who's open hearted and if given the chance, I would give a woman the respect, loyalty, and happiness she deserves. It's been awhile since I've had someone to call a friend, so with many beautiful women in the world, I hope top find someone to share this experience with. I'm really looking forward to meeting and making new friends. Hopefully my profile has interested you in wanting to get to know me better, and maybe this could be the start of a great friendship.

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit 1-B-41
PO Box 3400
Florence, AZ. 85132

This Ad has been viewed 832 times.